WELL I MIGHT AS WELL INTRODUCE MYSELF

Author
dimebrite
Pro Angler
  • Total Posts : 3207
  • Reward points: 0
2009/09/17 15:56:20 (permalink)

WELL I MIGHT AS WELL INTRODUCE MYSELF

Well i'm new to this as well.  i am a year round salmon river fisherman myself.  i ahve property up there on the river and i try to make 2 trips a month 12 months out of the year.  i live in jersey.  seems to be some good guys in here. my brother and father are on their way up there right now, so i'm pretty jealous of them.  but i can't complain too much because i've put many fish on the bank already this year.  well, talk to you guys later...

8 Replies Related Threads

Hav2Fish
    New Angler
    • Total Posts : 34
    RE: WELL I MIGHT AS WELL INTRODUCE MYSELF 2009/09/17 16:36:57 (permalink)
    Hello dimebrite,
    I'm really glad to see you and others joining this board.  I hope others join as well and the posts remain in good taste and about the great Salmon River/Lake O fishery.  It's a great forum to share knowledge.
    I've been going for 10+ years for steel and salmon and I have to say I'm addicted.  The only downside is not getting to fish as often as you and others who post.  I also must say I am very envyous of your river property.  That must be cool!!
    Here's to a good year!!
    johnnyb
    Avid Angler
    • Total Posts : 132
    RE: WELL I MIGHT AS WELL INTRODUCE MYSELF 2009/09/17 16:41:31 (permalink)
    ORIGINAL: dimebrite

Well i'm new to this as well.  i am a year round salmon river fisherman myself.  i ahve property up there on the river and i try to make 2 trips a month 12 months out of the year.  i live in jersey.  seems to be some good guys in here. my brother and father are on their way up there right now, so i'm pretty jealous of them.  but i can't complain too much because i've put many fish on the bank already this year.  well, talk to you guys later...

Very nice! welcome aboard!  I'm headed up this weekend also leavin Fri nite, commin from jersey myself.