Helpful ReplyParking along the Ohio river

Author
macneilslt
New Angler
  • Total Posts : 2
  • Reward points: 0
2017/09/16 14:17:02 (permalink)

Parking along the Ohio river

Hey guys, I'm relatively new to the Pittsburgh area. I'm currently living in Bellevue and have been trying to fish along the Ohio river. I've read a few posts on here about Dashields and Emsworth locks...I've fished at the Dashields lock and the Emsworth boat launch, caught a few channel cats at both. My biggest problem is finding places to park with access to the shore since a lot of it is industrial, any recommendations places to park with access to the river, preferably around locks and dams, but anywhere would be greatly appreciated. 
looch325
Novice Angler
  • Total Posts : 88
Re: Parking along the Ohio river 2017/09/19 22:31:09 (permalink) ☄ Helpfulby macneilslt 2017/09/19 23:30:38