Author
bluntman
Expert Angler
  • Total Posts : 684
  • Reward points: 0
2008/02/28 23:33:28 (permalink)

Will it ever end

Got this concerning a boat I have for sale on the internet:

Hello My Friend, My name is Mr Austin Joseph Jr..from West Africa..I am a Contractor that works with Julius Berger Plc also a business man..I sew your Boat and i develop this feelings of having it for myself..I would love to buy it but the problem is that i live down africa..When i buy it who will take care of the shipping cost and all other expences..The price isn't my problem..Also can i know the perfect condition of the boat?..Why you wanna sell it?..I am really interested in having it..Lets talk..

Here was my response:

Send me a check for $25,000 USD and ill handle all the shipping arangments, I need to sell the boat very soon as I need a heart, lung,liver and sternum transplant,please hurry with the check as my surgery is in 13 days and if I dont get it , I will die and the boat will go to the catholic church, for back taxes, hoping to correspond quickly,  Ted Bundy

9 Replies Related Threads

ShutUpNFish
    Pro Angler
    • Total Posts : 3834
    RE: Will it ever end 2008/02/28 23:39:30 (permalink)
    Thats classic right there!!!  And great response by the way.

steelydaze
    Expert Angler
    • Total Posts : 376
    RE: Will it ever end 2008/02/28 23:45:34 (permalink)
    I loved the one, a while back that said , u gotta relative that has recently deceased in Africa that was rich. Send us money an you'll be an millionaire. As if i had a relative in Africa.

She had bad body odor but boy could she sure skin a salmon!
    "Trust but verify" R.R.
    bluntman
    Expert Angler
    • Total Posts : 684
    RE: Will it ever end 2008/02/29 06:41:21 (permalink)
    Heres what was in my inbox this morning: