The Original Butler Fishing Show - Saturday

Author
CroatianSensation
Expert Angler
  • Total Posts : 254
  • Reward points : 0
  • Joined:
  • Status: offline

The Original Butler Fishing Show - Saturday

Hey guys...I just wanted to remind anyone interested that the Original Butler Fishing Show will be held next Saturday, Feb 8 at the St Ferdinand's Catholic  church hall in Cranberry Twp., PA.  It is only a one day show this year to see  how the venue goes.  Below is a current Vender list...Who plans to  attend?

Hope to see you all there and come say  hello!

VENDORS LIST

Allegheny Fly Tyers - Wexford, Pa  - Handmade Flies & Information on Local Waters

Alley Cat Lures - Ohio  - Muskie Lures

American Freshwater Fisherman - Williamsfield, Oh - Rubber  Baits Panfish to Walleye

American Tied Flies - New Castle, Pa - www.leteras.com

Angry Monkey Lures -  Glenshaw, Pa. - Bass, Pike & Muskie Lures 

Baldinger's Candy &  Fine Foods From All Nations - Zelienople, PA - www.baldingerscandy.com

Bear Run  Campground - Portersville, Pa - www.bearruncampground.com

Boss Shad -  Chardon, Oh - www.bossshad.com

Camp Ashtabula - Peterborough,  Ontario, Canada - www.campashtabula.com

Case Plastics - Natrona Heights, Pa - Plastics for Trout, Bass, Walleye & Muskies

Crane Baits - Pullman, Wv - Muskie Lures

Crooked  Mouth Tackle Company - Williamsfield, Oh - Bass Lures

Custom Flies &  Tackle - New Kensington, Pa - Terminal Tackle

Death Shimmer Bass Spinner  Baits - Pittsburgh, Pa - www.deathshimmer.com

D.C. Collectables - Butler, Pa.  - Vintage Fishing Equipment

DD Lures - Saxonburg, Pa - www.ddlurescustombaits.com

Fat AZ  Baits - Edinboro, Pa - www.fatazmusky.com

Fryes Flies - Mount Pleasant, Pa - Materials for Fly Tying

Glade  Run Lake Conservancy - Middlesex, Pa - www.gladerunlakeconservancy.org

Grandma Lures - Jamestown, Pa - www.grandmalures.com

GR8 Guide  Service - Ny - Walleye on Lake Erie - www.gr8lakesfishing.com

Gutter Helmet  - Pittsburgh, Pa - www.harryhelmet.com 

Guyana Eco Fishing & Adventure Tours - www.guyanafishing.com

Hammer Lures -  Wampum, Pa - www.hammerlures.com/

Hooker Tackle Co. - Galena, Oh - www.hookertackle.com

Jewel-Me -  Renfrew, Pa - Ladies Hand Crafted Jewelery

Jimmy Bucktails - North  Canton, Oh - www.jimmybucktail.com

Kayak Anglers of Western PA - Pittsburgh, Pa - www.kayak-anglers.com

Leo Lures -  Ellwood City, Pa - www.leolures.com

Legend Lures - Indiana, Pa - Muskie Lures

Lunge Lodge - Upper  French River, Ontario, Canada - www.lungelodge.net

Marshall Custom Tackle - Dover, Oh  - www.marshallcustomtackle.com

Muskie Fisherman  Specialties - New Bremen, Oh - muskiespecialties.com/ 

Muddy Creek Guide Service -  New Castle, Pa - www.mcfishnguides.com

Muskellunch Lures - Erie, Pa - www.muskellunchlures.com 

Muskie  Lures - Wexford, Pa.

On The Fly - Cranberry Township, Pa - Hand Tied  Flies by Derek Hathazy

Pa Fish & Boat Commission - www.fish.state.pa.us

Party-Lite  Candles - Cranberry Township, Pa - www.partylite.biz/erinamelio

Pearson  Plugs - Newark, Oh - www.pearsonplugs.com

Predator Fly Outfitters - Enola, Pa. - predatorflyoutfitters.com

Randy  Novelties - www.acrystal4u.com

Red October Baits - Lakeview, Ny -  www.redoctoberbaits.com

RX Lures - Wexford, Pa - Bass & Walleye Lures

SKI Lures - Kirtland, Oh - Muskie & Walleye  Lures

Smuttley Dog Lures - Charleston, Wv - Muskie Lures

Tall  Pines Camp - Lake Ni****ing, Ontario, Canada - www.tallpinescamp.org

Tastefully  Simple - Ambridge, Pa - www.tastefullysimple/web/jhribar

Three Rivers Chapter of Muskies, Inc. - www.muskiesinc.com/chapters/16

Toothy  Fisherman - Mt. Jewett, Pa - Retreivers for lures from Bass to  Muskies

Yougiogheny Guide Service - Perryopolis, Pa - Walleye to Muskies 

Western Pennsylvania HOW - Jeannette, Pa - heroesonthewater.org/

Western  Pennsylvania Fishing Club - New Castle, Pa - All Species Fishing

Wiley  Lures - Ellwood City, Pa - www.muskiethrills.com


Read more: http://esoxeast.proboards.com/thread/3419/butler-fishing-show-saturday#ixzz2sHv79i6h

  
          "Nothing Nails Fish Like a Hammer!!"
                   www.hammerlures.com
#1

3 Replies Related Threads

    TheBlueLagoon
    Expert Angler
    • Total Posts : 779
    • Reward points : 0
    • Joined:
    • Location: Westmoreland County
    • Status: online
    Re: The Original Butler Fishing Show - Saturday (permalink)
    What are the event hours?

    Got Walleye???
    #2
    shmoe
    Avid Angler
    • Total Posts : 185
    • Reward points : 0
    • Joined:
    • Status: offline
    Re: The Original Butler Fishing Show - Saturday (permalink)
    whats the address?  will there be free stickers there?
    #3
    H3Fisher
    Expert Angler
    • Total Posts : 416
    • Reward points : 0
    • Status: online
    Re: The Original Butler Fishing Show - Saturday (permalink)
    Look up St Ferdinand's Catholic church. It starts at 9 am and looks like $8 fee to get in. I'll be there to check it out. Sounds better than the outdoors show in monroville.
    #4
    Jump to: